Gratitude and Trust Summit
Get Ticket
Powered by Evolero
Registration is now open
Get Ticket
Already registered? Already registered to this event? login
Powered by Evolero
Log-back login
Powered by Evolero

Schedule

8:30 92nd St. Y Opening

8:45 Tracey Jackson, Paul Williams, and Jeff Pulver

9:00 Chandresh Bharwaj @MeetChandresh

9:10 Fred Devito @fdevito

9:20 Danielle Smith @extraordinarymommy

9:30 Dave Kerpen @davekerpen

9:40 Lawrence Hajioff @rabbilawrence

9:50 Clay Rivers @clayrivers

10:05 Ron Gold @The_RonnieG @LeanonWe

10:15 Maurita Corcoran @mauritacorcoran

10:25 Chuck Gallagher @chuckgallagher

10:35 Karen Fitzgerald @karenfitzTV

10:45 Paul and Tracey @IMpaulwilliams @TraceyJackson4

11:00 Robert Levithan @robertlevithan

11:10 Hollywood Anderson @hollywoodandyny

11:30 Mark Horvath @hardlynormal

11:40 Sam Simon @theactualdance

11:50 Lama Surya Das @lamasuryadas

12:00 Lunch

1:20 Tim McDonald @timamcdonald

1:30 Tricia Mumby @mumby

1:40 John Havens @johnchavens

1:50 Panel on Recovery with: James Grey, Judith Roberts, Adrienne Glasser moderated by Paul Williams

2:15 Brian Moran @brianmoran

2:25 Caroline Rothstein @cerothstein

2:35 Wes Hamil @weshamil

2:45 Greg Corbin @justgregpoet

3:55 Neil Lasher @neillasher

3:10 Sally Quinn @sallyquinndc

3:20 Jeff Pulver @jeffpulver

3:30 Sukey Forbes @sukeyforbes

3:40 Diane Cameron @recoveryOOTW

3:50 Ari Teman @ariteman

4:05 Panel with Erica O'Grady, Laura McDonald, Jenna Drew, Fred DeVito moderated by Tracey Jackson

4:15 Larry Flick @larryflick

4:25 Tina Gasperson @tinahdee

4:35 Patricia Johnson and Mark A Michaels @tantrapm

4:45 Laura Huxley @speakerssecret

5:05 Robbie Vorhaus @vorhaus

5:15 Debbie Lillard @debbielillard

5:25 Peter Shankman @petershankman

5:35 Abiola Abrams @abiolatv

5:45 Closing Meditation with Michelle Lipper